Local: (765) 474-5251
LAFAYETTE FLOWER SHOPPE & GIFTS LLC
~Serving the Lafayette IN area for all your floral needs~
1803 Veterans Memorial Parkway S Suite H1 Lafayette, IN 47909    Local: (765) 474-5251
Customer Reviews
LAFAYETTE FLOWER SHOPPE & GIFTS LLC
Local Lafayette, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers as always.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida but my home and birthplace is Lafayette. I have recently (w/i last 6 mo) utilized LFS for my flower arrangements and have received high praise from my mom, the recipient of my flower gifts. My mom has been extremely happy with the flower arrangements and has remarked on how lovely they are and also how long they last. I am thrilled to have found LFS and will continue to use them for all my floral needs.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother was happy so all is well.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am very pleased with my purchase, from ordering to delivery of the arrangement. Your customer service was amazing (called to say you didn't have the color of flowers in the arrangement I had ordered online but offered to deliver next day). These were to myself for my birthday and they are perfect. Thank you!
Angie's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 10:53 am

So glad you liked them! Enjoy your birthday!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

fast and easy - thanks!
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am writing to express my appreciation for the beautiful Red Roses that were ordered on Monday, 2017Nov20, and delivered the next day. My Wife was truly surprised and delighted, the arrangement and vase were just right, and the Roses held their shapes beautifully. Thanks so much for the timely, excellent service, on such short notice! I'm sure we will meet again!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers as usual.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am rather disappointed. the flowers I ordered today are nothing like what I selected on line. the recipient of the flowers like them, but I feel that I did not get what I paid for.
Angie's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2017, 10:42 am

Hello Brian, I know we spoke about this order yesterday, am I just following up to see if the flowers are opening up more, or if you are still disappointed with them. If I need to send out a new bouquet, I am more than happy to do that, and I apologize for any inconvenience. Just let me know how you would like to proceed.
Brian 's Reply:
Date: Dec 04, 2017, 2:46 pm

Hello Angie, thank you for following up with me. The flowers did open up as you explained. Please don't send out another bouquet, but to do appreciate your willingness to remedy this situation. have a great day.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

This is a very nice little florist. I use them a couple times a year and have always had great feedback from the person I sent them to. This year was Thanksgiving for my mother and they were better than advertised.
Angie's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2017, 6:56 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

A beautiful arrangement arrived at my Mother in Law's memorial service. They were ordered by my husband's employer in Michigan. It is always risky ordering from an unknown business from out of state, but Lafayette Flowers delivered a stunning all white arrangement that lasted nearly a week and parts of the arrangement we were able to remove and enjoy even longer.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Made the mistake of ordering from 1800flowers once, never again. Lafayette Flower Shoppe & Gifts has had my business for years and will for years to come. The staff is always pleasant and professional, the flowers and gifts are always outstanding! Flowers, balloons, treats, and gifts - I've never been disappointed!
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers you did for our daughter's wedding were so beautiful! We can't thank you enough for the time and effort you put into them! Above and beyond gorgeous! We will definitely be referring you to our friends and family.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My cousin was having a really tough week breaking off her wedding and relationship all together. We weren't able to be there to show her how much we love her and we ordered these flowers really late. I was amazed that it got to her so early in the morning and they turned out wonderful and made her so happy. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

My best friend's dog died and he was devastated I wanted to get something soft and gentle and Colour so I picked the pink the white and coloring. It was a soft gentle color I searched everywhere to avoid purple and when they were delivered to him and also a picture was sent to me I was in shock that it was purple and it didn't look anything like the picture I have a picture to send you if you'd like to see don't think I'll be ordering flowers ever again
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

this is a wonderful flower shop ...they will do what you want at a fair price....thank you to all ...flowers were wonderful
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Timely delivery and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 28, 2007
Name:

State/Province: **

I am so pleased when ordering flowers for my wife while i have been deployed in Iraq for the last 7 months.. I was able to give them my information on the phone and they ALWAYS went out of there way to help me show my wife that i love her and that i was thinking about her. They also give military discount which is a big bonus to showing they support all their troops.. I would recommend them to anyone and i will always shop at lafayette flower.. THANKS!!!!
Flower Delivery To Lafayette, IN
See Delivery Areas